Premio Group is a Consulting Services and Project Management company

We Elevate the
Engagement
Experience

Premio is a team of dedicated and passionate experts in Corporate Meetings, Motorsports Hospitality & Cruise Logistics who counsel and assist our clients and their customers elevate the engagement experience

Web Site Official Launch

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds

Contacts

Get in Touch

Address

360 Notre-Dame St. West, Suite #104
Montreal, Qc, H2Y 1T9

Stephen Pitone
President
stephen@premiogroup.ca
514.492.3115

Francis Paré
Partner / Operations & Creative Director
francis@premiogroup.ca
514.492.3141

Shannon Bourgault
Program Manager
shannon@premiogroup.ca
514.492.3119

Dania Silva
Cruise Operations Manager
dania@premiogroup.ca
514.492.3118

Elizabeth Scheuer
Office Coordinator
liz@premiogroup.ca
514.492.3140

Anna-Maria Polonia
Operations Manager
anna@premiogroup.ca
514.909.2419

Stephanie Cyr
Director of Accounting
stephanie@premiogroup.ca
514.492.3115

Contact form

Drop us a line